Admin Add user view: Clicking 'Save and add another' button still shows extended user detail form
|Reported by:||Ramiro Morales||Owned by:||nobody|
|Has patch:||yes||Needs documentation:||no|
|Needs tests:||no||Patch needs improvement:||no|
Found this change of behavior of the Home › Auth › Users › Add user admin view between 1.1 and 1.2 when looking at #14012.
In 1.1 when you click the 'Save and add another' button you are taken to another identical page (with username, password1 and password2 fields) but empty, ready to quickly add another user.
In 1.2, you are taken to the Change user page (the one with a 'The user "xxx" was added successfully. You may edit it again below.' message) as if you had clicked on one of the other two buttons ('Save and continue editing' or 'Save')
Change History (6)
comment:1 Changed 6 years ago by
|Patch needs improvement:||unset|