Show confirmation page when deleting objects from an inline form
|Reported by:||bmjames||Owned by:||nobody|
|Has patch:||no||Needs documentation:||no|
|Needs tests:||no||Patch needs improvement:||no|
Currently (1.1.1) if objects are deleted using the form of an InlineModelAdmin, no confirmation page is shown regarding deleting objects related to the deleted item. The item that was in the inline form, and all its related objects, are silently deleted.